AICS PADOVA FUTSAL CUP 23/24
5 a side football - Male

FC ARCELONA

9th
Position
l
l
d
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

VERTIGO - Serie B
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
2 - 11
Mon 09 October
1° MATCH DAY
PITTARELLO POWER
VERTIGO
LOGITECH
2 - 2
Mon 16 October
2° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO - SINTETICO
PADOVA C5 Amatori
1 - 2
Mon 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
5 - 5
Mon 30 October
4° MATCH DAY
I GIAGUARI
OLOF PALME
DLF PADOVA
6 - 3
Tue 07 November
5° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
1 - 2
Mon 13 November
6° MATCH DAY
I RABBIOSI
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
5 - 4
Wed 22 November
7° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
2 - 3
Mon 27 November
8° MATCH DAY
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
VERTIGO
REAL GAIA
4 - 1
Mon 04 December
9° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
4 - 2
Mon 11 December
10° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
VERTIGO
UNITED FC
5 - 6
Mon 18 December
11° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
PITTARELLO POWER
9 - 4
Mon 11 March
12° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
GREGORENSE
FC ARCELONA
4 - 4
Wed 20 March
13° MATCH DAY
LOGITECH
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
6 - 2
Mon 25 March
14° MATCH DAY
PADOVA C5 Amatori
OLOF PALME
I GIAGUARI
10 - 1
Tue 02 April
15° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
OLOF PALME
FC ARCELONA
4 - 4
Tue 09 April
16° MATCH DAY
DLF PADOVA
OLOF PALME
I RABBIOSI
2 - 1
Tue 16 April
17° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
1 - 6
Mon 22 April
18° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
9:00 PM
Mon 29 April
19° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
8:00 PM
Mon 06 May
20° MATCH DAY
REAL GAIA
OLOF PALME
OLD PIBES
9:00 PM
Thu 16 May
21° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
FC ARCELONA
22° MATCH DAY
UNITED FC

Stats