AICS PADOVA FUTSAL CUP 23/24
5 a side football - Male

INAZUMA FIVE

1st
Position
d
w
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

VERTIGO - Serie B
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
7 - 4
Tue 10 October
1° MATCH DAY
LOGITECH
VERTIGO
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
2 - 3
Tue 17 October
2° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
1 - 2
Tue 24 October
3° MATCH DAY
REAL GAIA
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
3 - 10
Tue 31 October
4° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO - SINTETICO
INAZUMA FIVE
4 - 0
Mon 06 November
5° MATCH DAY
UNITED FC
VERTIGO
PITTARELLO POWER
4 - 5
Tue 14 November
6° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
5 - 4
Wed 22 November
7° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
PADOVA C5 Amatori
1 - 10
Tue 28 November
8° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
3 - 4
Tue 05 December
9° MATCH DAY
I GIAGUARI
VERTIGO
DLF PADOVA
1 - 11
Tue 12 December
10° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
1 - 4
Tue 19 December
11° MATCH DAY
I RABBIOSI
VERTIGO
LOGITECH
2 - 4
Tue 12 March
12° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
3 - 1
Mon 18 March
13° MATCH DAY
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
VERTIGO
REAL GAIA
3 - 5
Mon 25 March
14° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
8 - 3
Tue 02 April
15° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
UNITED FC
0 - 4
16° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
4 - 4
Tue 16 April
17° MATCH DAY
PITTARELLO POWER
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
8:00 PM
Mon 22 April
18° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
10:00 PM
Mon 29 April
19° MATCH DAY
PADOVA C5 Amatori
VERTIGO
I GIAGUARI
10:00 PM
Tue 07 May
20° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
OLOF PALME
INAZUMA FIVE
10:00 PM
Thu 16 May
21° MATCH DAY
DLF PADOVA
VERTIGO
I RABBIOSI
10:00 PM
Tue 21 May
22° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE

Stats