AICS PADOVA FUTSAL CUP 23/24
5 a side football - Male

OLD PIBES

10th
Position
l
l
w
l
l
Last matches

Schedule

VERTIGO - Serie B
VERTIGO
I GIAGUARI
5 - 4
Wed 11 October
1° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
GREGORENSE
OLD PIBES
8 - 6
Tue 17 October
2° MATCH DAY
DLF PADOVA
VERTIGO
I RABBIOSI
4 - 1
Mon 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
3 - 10
Tue 31 October
4° MATCH DAY
INAZUMA FIVE
VERTIGO
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
9 - 5
Mon 06 November
5° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
OLOF PALME
OLD PIBES
4 - 5
Thu 16 November
6° MATCH DAY
REAL GAIA
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
2 - 5
Mon 20 November
7° MATCH DAY
LOGITECH
OLOF PALME
UNITED FC
8 - 8
Thu 30 November
8° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
3 - 10
Wed 06 December
9° MATCH DAY
PITTARELLO POWER
VERTIGO
FC ARCELONA
4 - 2
Mon 11 December
10° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
5 - 3
Mon 18 December
11° MATCH DAY
PADOVA C5 Amatori
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
5 - 11
Mon 11 March
12° MATCH DAY
I GIAGUARI
OLOF PALME
DLF PADOVA
3 - 3
Tue 19 March
13° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
OLOF PALME
OLD PIBES
1 - 5
Tue 26 March
14° MATCH DAY
I RABBIOSI
VERTIGO
INAZUMA FIVE
8 - 3
Tue 02 April
15° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
VERTIGO
OLD PIBES
6 - 5
Wed 10 April
16° MATCH DAY
MANCOMANNAVA F.C.
VERTIGO
REAL GAIA
5 - 4
Mon 15 April
17° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
OLOF PALME
LOGITECH
8 - 4
Tue 23 April
18° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
OLD PIBES
19° MATCH DAY
UNITED FC
VERTIGO - SINTETICO
PITTARELLO POWER
9:00 PM
Thu 09 May
20° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES
OLOF PALME
OLD PIBES
9:00 PM
Thu 16 May
21° MATCH DAY
FC ARCELONA
VERTIGO
PADOVA C5 Amatori
8:00 PM
Mon 20 May
22° MATCH DAY
OLD PIBES

Stats